Out of the Blue

Release Date: July 30, 2002
Label: Encoded Music

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Back to Discography Page

#9 Top Contemporary Jazz
Maysa, the voice behind many an Incognito jam, shines like a rare gem on this gorgeous follow-up to 2000's jazz-radio hit All My Life.
Read more on The Billboard.

  1. Friendly Pressure
  2. Out Of The Blue
  3. Spirit (Interlude)
  4. Head To The Sky
  5. Simple Life
  6. Right Here Right Now
  7. MSDF Interlude
  8. Mr. So Damn Fine
  9. I Want You (Interlude)
  10. Blue Horizon
  11. OSAKA
  12. Everything
  13. Tailor Made Love
  14. If It's Love
  15. Thank You (Interlude)
  16. Family Affair (Bonus Track)