Feel the Fire

Release Date: May 22, 2007
Label: Shanachie

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Back to Discography Page

Maysa delivers moving interpretations of her favorite soul songs which have been inspirational to her.
Read L. Michael Gipson's review in Soultracks.com

  1. I Can't Help It
  2. You Are My Starship
  3. Happy Feeling
  4. I Don't Want To Lose Your Love
  5. Feel The Fire
  6. Zoom
  7. Send For Me
  8. I'm In Love
  9. This Time I'll Be Sweeter
  10. Ain't No Sunshine