A very Maysa Christmas

Release Date: October 27, 2014
Label: Shanachie

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Back to Discography Page

  1. Joy To The World
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. The First Noel
  4. The Night Before Christmas/Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Silver Bells
  6. This Christmas
  7. It's The Holidays
  8. Christmas Time Is Here
  9. The Little Drummer Boy
  10. Pray For Peace