Release Date: August 29, 1995
Label: Blue Thumb

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Back to Discography Page

Sleek yet fairly organic approach combining keyboards with real bass, real guitar, real drums and real horns.

  1. Prelude
  2. What About Our Love?
  3. Black Heaven
  4. Sexy
  5. More Than You Know
  6. Can We Change The World?
  7. Goodbye Manhattan
  8. J.F.S.
  9. Let It Go
  10. Alone At Last
  11. Rain Drops
  12. Peace Of Mind
  13. Goodbye